Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephon Scriber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephon Scriber

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abi A

Abi A

August 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Front desk/assistant/rep was absolutely so rude. Huffing and puffing while being asked to do YOUR job is very incompetent. Not a good look."
Profile photo of SYT Thomas

SYT Thomas

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stephon's office for a while, but I moved to Texas so I had to switch agents. My husband and I have our home, autos, PLUP, PAP and a boat in Texas; however, there is ALWAYS A PROBLEM. We had issues when someone was at fault and totalled one of our cars, we had issues with the PIP claim, and unfortunately the agent in Texas has not been impressive. Today we realized we made a payment on the SF app for our auto policy; however, we mistakenly put it on one of the life policies in Stephon's office. I immediately called my agent here in Texas, and they told me "there was nothing they could do, maybe I should call the other agent." HELLOOOOO???? WHY NOT HAVE SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! I was very upset and called Stephon's office. I spoke with Bryan who was extremely courteous and let me know a Life Specialist could assist me. AND HERE COMES DONNA CARTWRIGHT to the rescue. I shared my story with Donna, and she immediately advised she would call the Life company and have the payment moved from the policy on the life company to the correct policy on the auto policy. DONNA LISTENED, ANALYZED THE SITUATION, AND CAME UP WITH A SOLUTION with ease. THANK YOU DONNA CARTWRIGHT FOR TRULY PROVIDING GOOD NEIGHBOR SERVICE!!!!"
Profile photo of Holland McDowell

Holland McDowell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was the absolute MVP. It was my first time getting my own insurance policy and he took the time to walk me through everything. He was very personable and made me feel at ease with the process. Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Karmyn Pittman

Karmyn Pittman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Insurance Representative was Michael Somerville and he was amazing! He too the time to explain all the my insurance options and what they meant. If you want it done right go to him!!"
Profile photo of karen garfing

karen garfing

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impressed with the consistently outstanding customer service. Thank you, Annette, for your many years of assistance."
Profile photo of Jadon Grove

Jadon Grove

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was patient, clear, and helpful, walking me through each part of my renter's insurance coverage policy."
Profile photo of Luis Henriquez

Luis Henriquez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, I have been a customer for several years and so far I have not had any problems, thank you very much. (Original) Muy buen servicio, soy cliente ya por varios años y hasta el momento no he tenido ningún problema, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Dall'Orto

Rodolfo Dall'Orto

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mr. Scriber since 2011. It is always easy to work with them. In particular, Ms. Annette Scriber is super responsive, knows the possible issues that may arise, and is always super fast in helping one."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lopez

Jasmine Lopez

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend! I was able to get the help my family and I needed by one of their team members Ms. Ana Escobar. She was not only professional and respectful but very patient. If we didn’t understand something she was quick to explain. Language is also not a barrier since she was also great at giving us information in Spanish!"
Profile photo of Maricela V

Maricela V

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Ana was awesome! She took her time to explain and answer any questions I had about what they offer and helped me decide on which insurance would fit my needs best. I appreciate her patience and I’d definitely recommend her to others interested in receiving this service."
Profile photo of allison angel

allison angel

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service!! Mrs. Ana listened to every question I had and helped me throughout the entire process of picking the best insurance for me. I finally have the peace of mind i’ve been looking for thanks to Ana. I will definitely be recommending her to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Jennifer Elias

Jennifer Elias

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great bilingual service friendly and professional😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Lily Escobar

Lily Escobar

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An impeccable service. Mrs. Ana helped me with all my doubts and answered all my questions. She speaks Spanish and it was a pleasure to be able to communicate with her in that way. I recommend the service. (Original) Un servicio impecable. La señora Ana me ayudo con todas mi dudas y me respondió todas mis preguntas. Ella habla español y era un placer poder comunicarme con ella en esa manera. Recomiendo el servicio."
Profile photo of Santos Escobar Jr.

Santos Escobar Jr.

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"So I was in contact with Ana Escobar about some life insurance and she was very helpful ! So if you want to talk to someone about getting life insurance I highly recommend Ana Escobar and she’s bilingual so she can help you out in Spanish if you don’t know English"
Profile photo of Champ Rodriguez

Champ Rodriguez

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the customer service. Mrs. Ana helped me with all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this place due to the great customer service they have."
Profile photo of Leonardo Sanchez

Leonardo Sanchez

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello , my experience with State Farm was very helpful and professional , I would like to give a huge shout out to Ana Escobar who help me every step of the way, very professional and understanding of what I needed."
Profile photo of Liliana Escobar

Liliana Escobar

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I obtained Great customer service by Mrs. Ana. I would definitely recommend contacting Ana for any assistance in insurance."
Profile photo of Sydney Hardy

Sydney Hardy

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was so helpful!! What a handsome young man. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Somerville

Jacqueline Somerville

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Stephon Scriber Agency for years. I am very satisfied with this agency. In particular, I am extremely pleased with State Farm Agency Representative Michael Somerville. He is always so professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. He really takes the time to listen to you in order to provide you with the right coverage for your needs. Thank you Michael!"
Profile photo of Damion Birdwell

Damion Birdwell

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm for 12yrs. through Stephon Scriber's office. Annette Scriber is the person I have been working with since I started and she has been excellent with getting me the coverages I needed for my home and cars.. I have been pleased with State Farm services."
Profile photo of Magical Ninja8

Magical Ninja8

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the best! She helped me with all of my life insurance!"
Profile photo of James Shakow

James Shakow

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is my agent, and she’s been nothing but helpful. I’ve managed to get a pretty low rate, she always lets me know when I can be saving!"
Profile photo of Daijha Thomas

Daijha Thomas

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms.Annette is very helpful and well educated! I am definitely happy that they have someone like her working there!"
Profile photo of Glen DePaola

Glen DePaola

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very friendly and answered all my questions . Kelly Strickler was the best"
Profile photo of Gina Rogers

Gina Rogers

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Strickler was excellent to work with. She answered all my questions and was very patient and professional. Thank you Mrs. Strickler for all your help!"